Chief Investigators


emily-hilder_profileProfessor Emily Hilder

Theme Leader – Sample collection, separation & enrichment
University of South Australia

mail-icon_edit Emily.Hilder@unisa.edu.au  
phone-icon_edit +61 8 8302 6292
homepage-icon_edit http://people.unisa.edu.au/Emily.Hilder
in-black-21px-r  linkedin.com/in/emilyhilder


igor-aharonovich_1337_profileAssociate Professor

Igor Aharonovich

Co-Theme Leader – Analyte visibility
University of Technology Sydney

mail-icon_edit Igor.Aharonovich@uts.edu.au
phone-icon_edit +61 2 9514 1702
homepage-icon_edit http://www.uts.edu.au/staff/igor.aharonovich
in-black-21px-r  linkedin.com/in/igoraharonovich


olga-shimoni_profileDr Olga Shimoni

Co-Theme Leader – Analyte visibility
University of Technology Sydney

mail-icon_edit Olga.Shimoni@uts.edu.au
phone-icon_edit
 +61 2 9514 2842
homepage-icon_edit http://www.uts.edu.au/staff/olga.shimoni
in-black-21px-r  linkedin.com/in/olgashimoni

 

stella-valenzuela_profileAssociate Professor Stella Valenzuela

Co-Theme Leader – Analytical speed & high-throughput
University of Technology Sydney

mail-icon_edit Stella.Valenzuela@uts.edu.au
phone-icon_edit
+61 2 9514 1917
homepage-icon_edit https://www.uts.edu.au/staff/stella.valenzuela
in-black-21px-r  linkedin.com/in/stellavalenzuela


Beatriz Prieto Simon_profile.jpgDr Beatriz Prieto Simon

Co-Theme Leader – Analytical speed & high-throughput
University of South Australia

mail-icon_edit Beatriz.PrietoSimon@unisa.edu.au
phone-icon_edit +61 8 8302 3477
homepage-icon_edit http://people.unisa.edu.au/Beatriz.PrietoSimon


david-lancaster_profileProfessor David Lancaster

Co-Theme Leader – Device fabrication & integration
University of South Australia

mail-icon_edit David.Lancaster@unisa.edu.au
phone-icon_edit +61 8 8302 5538
homepage-icon_edit http://people.unisa.edu.au/david.Lancaster
in-black-21px-r  linkedin.com/in/davidlancaster


craig priest_profile.jpgDr Craig Priest

Co-Theme Leader – Device fabrication & integration
University of South Australia

mail-icon_edit Craig.Priest@unisa.edu.au
phone-icon_edit +61 8 8302 5146
homepage-icon_edit http://people.unisa.edu.au/Craig.Priest
in-black-21px-r  linkedin.com/in/craigpriest


shanlin-fu_profileAssociate Professor Shanlin Fu

Chief Investigator
University of Technology Sydney

mail-icon_edit Shanlin.Fu@uts.edu.au
phone-icon_edit +61 2 9514 8207
homepage-icon_edit http://www.uts.edu.au/staff/shanlin.fu
in-black-21px-r  linkedin.com/in/shanlinfu


Charles-Cranfield_profile.jpgDr Charles Cranfield

Chief Investigator
University of Technology Sydney

mail-icon_edit Charles.Cranfield@uts.edu.au
phone-icon_edit +61 2 9514 4034
homepage-icon_edit http://www.uts.edu.au/staff/charles.cranfield
in-black-21px-r  linkedin.com/in/charlescranfield